Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Visiting Professors

Prof Weng Chow

Prof Weng  Chow
Sandia National Laboratories: Semiconductor laser theory.

Prof Gary Davis

Prof Gary  Davis
Director James Clerk Maxwell Telescope: Astronomy instrumentation.

Prof Brian Ellison

Prof Brian  Ellison
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory: THz astronomical instrumentation

Prof Alan Greenaway

Prof Alan  Greenaway
Heriot-Watt University: Semiconductor optics.

Prof Huw Griffiths

Prof Huw  Griffiths
Swansea University: THz tomography.

Prof Terry Parker

Prof Terry  Parker
University of Essex: THz technology.

NOTE: You can update your details by logging in here.